SUDDENLY SPRING

Entire Productions designs an annual showcase experience for clients and those in the event planning industry to highlight our best talent. For the last few years, The Bently Reserve has been our venue partner. Together, we collaborate to present the very best we have to offer. 

Venue Sponsor: The Bently Reserve Jim Bruels jim.bruels@bentlyreserve.com @bentlyreserve

A/V Sponsor: Elevate Productions Dylan McIntosh dylan@elevateproductions.com

 

Catering Sponsors: 

49 Square Catering Elaine Herman elaine@49SQCatering.com @49square

Barbara Llewellyn Catering & Event Planning Barbara Llewellynbarbara@barbarallewellyn.com @blcep

Ladies Who Lunch Janet Weisberg janet@lwlcatering.com @ladieswholunch

Jane Hammond Events Jane Hammond jane@jhevents.com

Michi’s Sushi michi@michilife.com

The Whole Cake Kelsey Robinson kelsey@thewholecake.com @thewholecake

 

Beverage Sponsors:

Best Beverage Catering Company Suzanne Kavertsuzanne@bestbeverage.com @bestbeveragecatering

Vine Graft David Frazier KRD@vinegraft.com

 

Check it out in Social Media via these tags: #suddenlyspring #entireproductions #bentlyreserve #eventprofs

Floral Sponsors:

Amy Burke Designs Amy Burke info@amyburkedesigns.com @amyburkedesigns

 

Photography Sponsors:

Snap Fiesta Gene Kosoy gene @ snapfiesta dot com

Giggle & Riot Caroline Winata studio@giggleandriot.com @giggleandriot

Decor & Rental Sponsors:

AFR Kristen Lewis klewis@rentfurniture.com

Classic Party Rentals Jennifer Blake JBlake@classicpartyrentals.com

Napa Valley Linens Diana Cardenas dcardenas@nvlinens.com @napavalleylinens

 

Special Creative:

Flower Crowns: Wish Social Events Heather Cassady heather@wishsocialevents.com

Calligraphy: Curliecue Designs Samantha Martin curlicuecalligraphy@gmail.com

Staffing:

The Party Staff Susan Sheinkopf susans@partystaff.com

Venue Sponsor: The Bently Reserve Jim Bruels jim.bruels@bentlyreserve.com @bentlyreserve

A/V Sponsor: Elevate Productions Dylan McIntosh dylan@elevateproductions.com

Catering Sponsors: 

49 Square Catering Elaine Herman elaine@49SQCatering.com @49square

Barbara Llewellyn Catering & Event Planning Barbara Llewellynbarbara@barbarallewellyn.com @blcep

Ladies Who Lunch Janet Weisberg janet@lwlcatering.com @ladieswholunch

Jane Hammond Events Jane Hammond jane@jhevents.com

Michi’s Sushi michi@michilife.com

The Whole Cake Kelsey Robinson kelsey@thewholecake.com @thewholecake

Beverage Sponsors:

Best Beverage Catering Company Suzanne Kavertsuzanne@bestbeverage.com @bestbeveragecatering

Vine Graft David Frazier KRD@vinegraft.com

Floral Sponsors:

Amy Burke Designs Amy Burke info@amyburkedesigns.com @amyburkedesigns

Photography Sponsors:

Snap Fiesta Gene Kosoy gene @ snapfiesta dot com

Giggle & Riot Caroline Winata studio@giggleandriot.com @giggleandriot

Decor & Rental Sponsors:

AFR Kristen Lewis klewis@rentfurniture.com

Classic Party Rentals Jennifer Blake JBlake@classicpartyrentals.com

Napa Valley Linens Diana Cardenas dcardenas@nvlinens.com @napavalleylinens

Special Creative:

Flower Crowns: Wish Social Events Heather Cassady heather@wishsocialevents.com

Calligraphy: Curliecue Designs Samantha Martin curlicuecalligraphy@gmail.com

Staffing:

The Party Staff Susan Sheinkopf susans@partystaff.com

Check it out in Social Media via these tags: #suddenlyspring #entireproductions #bentlyreserve #eventprofs

Even more photos can be found here

Photos from the Giggle & Riot Photobooth are here